Going Way Back in History

Ok, not really. It’s just hard to come up with a title for this one ’cause it’s kind of a short blog, I think. I complained to Tony that he beat me at posting about the name of his blog and he wrote me this afternoon asking where this post was. I guess I should get to it.

It’s actually kind of a tribute (definition: an act, statement, or gift that is intended to show gratitude, respect, or admiration) to my mom. She’s always been interested in one room school houses. This isn’t a school, it’s a place for me to write my thoughts. So, since I couldn’t come up with anything more interesting, this is my One Room Note House.

There, are you happy now? :)

One thought on “Going Way Back in History

Have something to say?

