Job Updates

I got a phone call this morning from a lady at the SPCA about the application that I turned in yesterday. As I didn’t recognize the number, I didn’t answer the phone, but Sue Mantz (sp?) left me a message asking that I call and tell her when we could catch up with each other. We’ll see what happens with that.

This afternoon, I sent Ms. Sickon an e-mail apologizing for my unprofessional appearance and demeanor yesterday afternoon and she wrote back forgivingly. I don’t really know if what I did yesterday will affect things, but I guess we’ll find out.

Have something to say?

