News from Last Few Days

There are a couple of things I failed to mention. Last Friday, Tony, David, and I went kayaking. David had quiet an adventure and wrote about it.

Monday, I had went to talk to one of my uncle’s friends, who works for Capital Interiors about a job (finishing work). While I was looking for the right building, I backed my car into a parked van. So I was late because I had to find the company the van belonged to (not as easy as I was expecting). That was all a mess. Now I’m just waiting for some word from Capital Interiors. It made me really mad because I thought I had a hole in my bumper, but it turns out I only scratched the paint off (thanks for pointing it out, Tony).

Have something to say?

