Silly Horse (Or is it Silly Me?)

I’m working at a dressage barn for right now (I’m on a two week trial period). There is a Quarter Horse/Morgan cross there named Moo. For the first couple of days, we got along just fine. One day, while there was nothing for me to do, I was standing at his stall, keeping him company while he dozed. Then, when he fully awoke, he decided I was evil and he started freaking out and pinning his ears at me and acting like he wanted to attack me. Now, any time I want to do something in his stall, he acts like that unless I feed him first. I don’t understand what happened. I guess my point is, if anyone has any suggestions, I’d be glad to hear them.

Have something to say?

