Lots of Work

I’m not a very good housekeeper, so in all the time I’ve been at Tony’s house, things that I should get done have been piling up. He’s getting here in about an hour (or he said about an hour and a half about half an hour ago). I did all the dishes (except for one thing I used for lunch) and straightened his kitchen a little, but not much more than that. I need to go to the grocery store, and while I’m there I’m going to stop at the car store and get some Leather Therapy. Then, when I get back (or before I go), I need to weed some. And since Tony’s coming home, you won’t be seeing much of me for a while (like a couple of days). That brings up another project I’ve been putting off: the Blue Ridge Outdoors stuff. I’ve got to get something done for that today. So I guess I should go and stop procrastinating. *grin*

Have something to say?

