Scheduling Classes

I’m sitting here at my computer tonight, trying to schedule classes for the upcoming semester. I was looking at classes earlier in the week and looking now, a lot of the classes I saw (and need) are all closed due to so many people having decided to take those classes. Tony thinks (and I think I agree) I should take French for my four semesters of language, but the only languages I can take are Spanish and Sign Language. I’d like to take Sign Language, but I’m not sure it’s the right thing to do, not to mention the fact that class is from 6:00 – 8:30 at night. All the math I can take is closed too. I guess I’m going to have to go in and see what I can do about getting special permissions or something.

Have something to say?

