Crotch Rocket vs. Sedan

On my way to work, there is a left turn I’ve never been particularly fond of. This morning, I got about 1/8th of a mile away when I saw flashing lights – cops, ambulances, etc. I was curious, but not the mood to deal with it, so I kept driving, rather than turning. I took a quick glance as I drove by (I do know the dangers of rubbernecking) and saw that a crotch rocket had had a rather unexpected meeting with a sedan. I think the sedan won. What I think surprised me the most was that there was already a news camera there…. Anyway, I was late for work and some person (well, a couple of people) had a really rotten day.

Maybe tomorrow I can put up some pictures I took today. I managed to get a couple good ones of the babies. So you have that to look forward to, I guess. Or not, as the case may be.

Have something to say?

