Work for the Spring

I’m not working as much over the spring semester. I’m going to be taking more classes and I want to be able to focus on them. I told Patience that I wanted to see if Miranda was willing to take my Tuesdays and Thursdays and give me Fridays. Turns out she was willing. It’ll be sad because I won’t be out there as much, but I won’t have to rush from work to class (I don’t have any classes on Fridays). Maybe I’ll be able to ride as a result. And if she goes to the indoor arena like she’s talking about, maybe she’ll have to teach me how to drive the truck and trailer. All things to look forward to over the next semester.

2 thoughts on “Work for the Spring

Have something to say?

