Application to UVa

I managed to finish my application for UVa. The part that I have to do anyway. I put in the application payment, the essays, and the parts of the application that I had to fill out. I have to wait and see if all the transcripts and letters from other people make it in time, but that’s out of my hands now.

Now, all I have to do is maintain my GPA, hope that everyone else got in all the other parts of my application in in time, take a couple of tests, graduate from Piedmont, and I should be set. Not quite sure which way I’m hoping for. I think I could be happy either way. Though I wouldn’t be looking forward to having to possibly fill out the application again.

And I’m so tired of writing, I think I’m going to stop now.

Have something to say?

