Another Step

For those of you who happen to read my blog who didn’t get the e-mail I sent, first off, please let me know who you are if I needed to inform you. I think I got everyone, but I’m willing to believe I missed someone. Second off, this is your version of the announcement: Tony and I are planning to be married on October 3. Not sure I want to put all the details and everything out there for random people to find, but like I said, if I didn’t tell you and you feel slighted, please forgive me and send me an e-mail.

Have something to say?

