Maine Trip: Planning and Packing

Tony and I took a road trip to Maine this month. Over the next several days, I’ll be writing about the places we stopped along the way, the things we saw, and the things we did. Until then, I wanted to share this picture.


As we were packing for the trip, Q decided that we weren’t going to go without him…or that my backpack looked like a fun cave. I’m fairly confident he can tell when we’re getting ready to leave on a trip. This time, however, I’m pretty sure it was about getting into the cave-like object.

Have something to say?

