Days of Thanks: Cameras

After spending several months without a camera on my phone, I use the one I have a lot less frequently. Being able to send pictures to people as soon as I take them is a perk I really like, though. While my phone doesn’t take the best pictures ever, it’s convenient and most of the time, that’s what I really care about.

We also have the Canon, which I love when we’re on a big trip or something and have the time/energy to take more creative shots.

It’s short today because I’m really tired. I feel like my sentences aren’t making a lot of sense; please forgive me if that’s the case.

Have something to say?

