Books in All Their Forms

Well, according to my rules, I can’t be thankful for Jean today (see last week’s post – I wouldn’t be thankful for her frequent visits if I weren’t also thankful for her). But I’ll still be thankful for her and people like her who have served/are serving in the armed forces. Especially since today is Veterans Day.

I’ll also be thankful for all the ways books can be consumed (in print, digitized, and audio that I know of at the moment). I’m excited that there are so many options available that make it so easy to read (or “read,” depending on how you want to look at it). I am also thankful for all the sales and freebies that support my reading habit.

Have something to say?

