Computers

There are several reasons I am thankful for computers, but I’m working on a writing project for school. I am appreciative of how easy it is to replace a word, phrase, sentence, etc. I’m also thankful that writing an essay doesn’t give me a huge cramp in my hand. I remember one of the reasons I wasn’t as effective at keeping a journal as I always wanted to be was that my hand would start cramping and I didn’t want to go on to tell that really long story anymore.

So today, I’m thankful that my 500 word review; two-sided, one-page newsletter; and 15-20 minute presentation + business plan paper can be done on a computer.

Have something to say?

