Tony

I’m coming to the end of the month and haven’t been thankful for Tony yet. And so frequently as I write these, I come back to some aspect of Tony that makes me thankful for him. So, today, I’m thankful for Tony.

I’m thankful for Tony because he takes care of me, he lets me take care of him, he helps me finish projects I start that become overwhelming, he supports my plans (even with all the times they’ve changed – horses! no, economics! no, statistics! no, livestock! hey, plants with livestock!), he challenges me, and he reminds me to believe in myself.

Have something to say?

