Not Hosting Thanksgiving (or Christmas) Parties

Looking into the plans for the next couple of months, I’m really thankful that we aren’t hosting any of the parties. I don’t mind having a couple of people over for dinner, but more than about four people (other than Tony and me) starts to get overwhelming really quickly. So, thank you to all the hosting people for having us. Thank you for making it possible for me to enjoy the holidays by bringing my little food thing and not having to plan the whole event.

Have something to say?

