Motorcycle Fork Work

Last year, the right fork tube on my motorcycle stopped working right (if there’s a technical term for what you see above, I don’t know it). For those of you who don’t know, the gap should be the same all the way around the tube. Things have been busy, but Dad and I finally got time to start working on it.

We got as far as completely disassembling the bike, but when I left Monday, the tubes needed to be pulled apart so they can be reassembled with some new pieces. I’m really excited about getting my bike back on the road – Tony’s is nice, but mine just fits.

Have something to say?

