Color is Coming!

As spring has approached, there has been more color. I know the last several posts have mostly been colors of winter (although there have been some very nice skies I may or may not have shared with you).

One of my favorite views in the last month (which I appear to have not photographed), was a foggy morning over snow. That was amazing. This will have to have to be close enough (please excuse the mess…we haven’t put the yard back together yet).

I took this picture a few nights ago as I was putting the chickens to bed.

Finally, this mushroom was something Rhythm discovered. I managed to keep her from chewing on it long enough to get the picture. Of course, as soon as I wasn’t as worried about it, she decided it was boring. Figures.

As always, there are more pictures.

2 thoughts on “Color is Coming!

Have something to say?

