Garlic Harvest & Goat Helpers

Last fall, Tony picked up and I planted some garlic (neither of us remembers how much we got). This summer, we finally got to pull it out of the ground and this is what we ended up with.
The really cool thing is that those are not small heads…they fill my hand. I tried to minimize how large it looks in this picture. The first picture I took made them look huge (they are huge, but I don’t want to misrepresent their size when I send Tony a picture).
I said last week that work stuff had gotten shifted around. I’ve done some mucking, which is something I definitely know how to do. I have never mucked with a bunch of goat kids making sure I did it right, though.

One thought on “Garlic Harvest & Goat Helpers

Have something to say?

